• Dragon Ball: The Breakers Closed Beta Test Dates Announced

    8 days ago - By IGN

    Bandai Namco and Dimps have announced that a closed beta for Dragon Ball: The Breakers will run on PC next month. Registration for the event, which will run from December 3 to December 4, is now open in North America , Europe , and Japan. Across the two days, Bandai Namco will run four different closed beta sessions, the majority of which will take place on December 4. A full list of timings for these sessions is outlined below: December 3 from 6:00 pm PT / 9:00 pm ET to 10:00 pm PT / 1:00 am ET December 4 from 4:00 am PT / 7:00 am ET to 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET December 4 from 10:00 am PT...
    Read more ...

     

  • Next-gen Winamp is coming - and you can sign up to beta test now

    Next-gen Winamp is coming - and you can sign up to beta test now

    8 days ago - By TechRadar

    Winamp is relaunching as a completely remastered app, developer Radionomy announced Wednesday as it opened up registration for beta testers of the incoming software. Those who've dabbled with PCs for a long while will recall Winamp as the third-party media player of choice back in the day, and a few years ago, out of nowhere we got an updated version 5.8 of the application and promises of a further new version. Now the Winamp website is again talking about “Winamp for the next-generation”, which is a totally overhauled app that promises a contemporary experience. More than a mere player...
    Read more ...