• LOL champion and Arcane hero Vi comes to Fortnite Chapter 3

    3 monthes ago - By TechRadar

    Characters from the hit series Arcane are blasting back into Fortnite, and this time Jinx is bringing her sister Vi along for the ride. The League of Legends champions rose to new levels of fame after appearing in the hugely popular Netflix series , and Fortnite is once again collaborating with LoL developer Riot Games so players can roam around the new Chapter 3 island as the dynamic duo. Arcane Vi will make her Fortnite debut on Saturday, January 22 at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT (Sunday, January 23, 12 AM GMT / 10 AM AEST) when she lands in the Item Shop - with Jinx returning to the store at the...
    Read more ...

     

  • Vi from ‘League of Legends' arrives in ‘Fortnite'

    Vi from ‘League of Legends' arrives in ‘Fortnite'

    3 monthes ago - By Engadget

    Fans of Riot's Arcane have a long wait ahead of them before season two of the animated series arrives. In the meantime, you can at least play a few matches of Fortnite with a new character from the show. Epic Games will add Jinx's sister Vi to the battle royale's in-game Item Shop today at 7PM ET. You can buy her outfit alongside a handful of themed items, including a punching practice emote. Unfortunately, Vi won't come with her signature Hextech gauntlets. Instead, Epic will offer Jayce's Warden Hammer, which the company maintains is Vi's “weapon of choice while her gauntlets are being...
    Read more ...

     

  • Fortnite Arcane Vi Skin Brings The Piltover Enforcer To Fortnite

    Fortnite Arcane Vi Skin Brings The Piltover Enforcer To Fortnite

    3 monthes ago - By GameSpot

    Following leaks and rumors of another skin from the hit Netflix series entering the game, Arcane: A League of Legends Story is once again partnering with Epic Games, this time dropping the Fortnite Arcane Vi skin into the Item Shop. Vi is the elder sister of Jinx-who was previously featured in Fortnite -and fights crime as an enforcer for the city of Piltover. The two's tenuous relationship now carries over to the Fortnite island starting January 22 at 4 PM PT / 7 PM ET. The Piltover's Finest loading screen, available as part of the Arcane Vi bundle. The Arcane Vi skin comes bundled with...
    Read more ...