• 11 Kombatants Who Should Not Return For Mortal Kombat 11

    5 monthes ago - By N4G

    Absence makes the heart grow fonder.
    Read more ...

     

  • Mortal Kombat 11 Gameplay Reveal And More This Week

    5 monthes ago - By GameSpot

    It's going to be a big week for Mortal Kombat 11. The previously announced community reveal event is slated for January 17, and it looks like it'll be a big event you'll want to watch. In addition to premiering the first gameplay from Mortal Kombat 11, a description of the reveal event promises "exclusive reveals." It'll also contain details on the game's story and characters, as well as some of its "new features." Brutal. Bloody. Brash. The gameplay reveal for MK11 is in just 4 days! pic.twitter.com/QAihcFq6cw - Mortal Kombat 11 January 13, 2019 Whether or not there are any character...
    Read more ...

     

  • How to Watch Mortal Kombat 11's Gameplay Reveal Live

    5 monthes ago - By IGN

    NetherRealm Studios will pull back the curtain on Mortal Kombat 11 gameplay this coming Thursday, and you'll be able to watch the grand reveal live, right here on IGN.
    Read on for a rundown of when and where to watch the live gameplay reveal.
    Warner Bros. and NetherRealm will hold the Mortal Kombat 11 live gameplay reveal on Thursday, January 17 at 10:30am PT/1:30pm ET/6:30pm UK .
    We'll have you covered wherever you plan to watch the event. NetherRealm's Mortal Kombat gameplay reveal livestream will be available through IGN's website, as well as our various mobile and console apps...
    Read more ...