• How Much Do Some Fortnite Pro Players Earn?

    5 days ago - By Game Rant

    Beyond Fortnite's incredible revenue stream for Epic Games, pro players of the popular battle royale mode have recorded massive earnings from tournaments.
    Read more ...

     

  • Zeus Battlegrounds released on Steam Early Access

    5 days ago - By N4G

    Zeus Battlegrounds, a free-to-play melee-based 100 player Battle Royale game, will launch on Steam in Early Access.
    Read more ...

     

  • Call of Duty: Why we put 'own twist' on Battle Royale mode

    5 days ago - By BBC

    Newsbeat exclusively goes behind the scenes of the latest game in the famous franchise.
    Read more ...

     

  • We're Dropping into Black Ops 4: Blackout Tomorrow

    We're Dropping into Black Ops 4: Blackout Tomorrow

    5 days ago - By IGN

    Call of Duty Black Ops 4 officially releases tomorrow in North America, and we'll be right there on the front lines streaming the battle royale-inspired Blackout mode.
    This all goes down from 11-1pm PT/2-4pm ET/7-9pm UK. Join us as we attempt to get our first non-beta Blackout win!
    As always, you can watch right here on the front page of IGN.com, or you can find us on YouTube , Twitch , and Mixer .
    Read more ...

     

  • Here's Every Skin Ever Released in Fortnite's Battle Royale Mode

    5 days ago - By IGN

    Every skin and outfit from the Battle Royale mode of Fortnite, sorted by rarity and release date.
    Read more ...