• Life Is Strange goes live in the Google Play Store, first episode is free

    1 month ago - By Phone Arena

    Publisher Square Enix announced last month that its smash hit teen drama Life Is Strange will land on Android sometime in July. Surprisingly, the game has silently made its way in the Google Play Store without any official announcements to mark the important event.
    Life Is Strange was one of the top 100 best-selling games on Steam in 2016 and as of May 2017, more than three million copies have been sold on all platforms. The game is about to get a sequel this fall, but it also got a prequel on PC and consoles called Life Is Strange: Before the Storm.
    The game is split into four episodes ...
    Read more ...

     

  • Watch The ESPYs Online Free ABC Live Streaming 2018 ESPN Awards Show and Red Carpet

    Watch The ESPYs Online Free ABC Live Streaming 2018 ESPN Awards Show and Red Carpet

    1 month ago - By TheHDRoom

    Race car driver Danica Patrick is set to host the 2018 The ESPYs award show tonight that honors professional athletes. Find out how to watch The ESPYs live streaming online with or without cable on ABC tonight starting at 8 pm EST / 5 pm PST. If the Red Carpet is must-see TV for you then tune into ESPN2 from 5 to 6 EST and then flip over to ESPN from 6 to 7 pm EST, including The Humanitarian Awards from 7 to 8 pm EST.
    Our recommended way to watch The ESPYs online without cable is via Hulu Live TV. Their service includes ABC and ESPN so you can stream the Red Carpet and Awards from any...
    Read more ...

     

  • Watch ‘Suits' Season 8 Online Free USA Network Live Streaming Premiere Episode

    1 month ago - By TheHDRoom

    The Suits Season 8 premiere has finally arrived and will deliver a first taste at some big cast changes that recently occurred. You can watch Suits live streaming online tonight with or without cable on USA Network starting at 9 pm EST / 6 pm PST.
    Our recommended way to watch the Suits Season 8 premiere online without cable is via Hulu Live TV. Their service includes USA Network and many other cable channels so you can stream episodes from any device. Sign up for Hulu Live TV to enjoy the very popular and growing online streaming service.
    Another alternative to watch Suits episodes live...
    Read more ...